Events at la Remise

Menu Saint-Valentin

Wednesday 14th February 2018

 

Amuse-bouche

Oyster tempura, shallots & chive crème fraîche

***

Jerusalem artichoke

Wild mushrooms velouté & Jerusalem artichoke & tarragon foccacia

***

Scallops & chervil

Seared scallops, chervil root & white chocolate purée, pain d’épices crumble, brique tuile & poached chervil root

***

Consommé

Lamb consommé & mint foam

***

Lamb

Tasting of lamb from Mont Saint-Michel, white beans purée, mini seasonal vegetables, and braised butterbean, Butternut squash & lamb shank jus

***

Citrus Jelly

Blood orange, grapefruit & passion fruit jelly with a blood orange sorbet with mint

***

Pistachio & chocolate

Chocolate & pistachio soufflé, dark chocolate sauce & crème fraîche ice cream

***

Petit-four

Selection of homemade chocolate truffles

 

Tasting menu at 85 euros per person

Morgane & John look foward to welcoming you at La Remise

.

 

-  Spring hours  -

Lunch from 12.00 to 14.00

Dinner from 19.00 to 21.00

 

Closing days:

Tuesday 3rd April, Monday 9th April, Monday 16th April, Tuesday 17th April, Monday 23rd April, Tuesday 24th April, Monday 30th April, Tuesday 1st May, Monday 7th May, Tuesday 8th May, Sunday night 13th May, Monday 14th May, Tuesday 15th May lunch, Sunday 20th May evening, Monday 21st May evening.

 

Make a reservation  +33 (0)4 50 34 06 96

 

All rights reserved / Restaurant La Remise © 2015
Built by : CtoutcomStudio

laremise-logo