Lunch Menu

 

From Tuesday to Saturday, the selection varies according to the market

Execpt bank holidays & changes regularly

 

One course 17€ / Two course 24€ / Three course 27€ / Three course + Cheese 35€

 

To Start

Duck parfait, homemade toasted granary bread, caramelized onions & green salad

White & green asparagus velouté with a brioch 


To Follow

Guineafowl supreme, thyme and garlic mash potato, creamed Savoy cabbage & bacon espuma

Italian fresh tagliolinis, spinach, goat cheese & sundried tomatoes


To Finish

Homemade selection of ice creams and sorbets with a Speculos crumble

Modern version of the Mont-Blanc, vanilla parfait, chestnut cream, Italian meringue & sherbet

Morgane & John look foward to welcoming you at La Remise

.

 

-  Spring hours  -

Lunch from 12.00 to 14.00

Dinner from 19.00 to 21.00

 

Closing days:

Tuesday 3rd April, Monday 9th April, Monday 16th April, Tuesday 17th April, Monday 23rd April, Tuesday 24th April, Monday 30th April, Tuesday 1st May, Monday 7th May, Tuesday 8th May, Sunday night 13th May, Monday 14th May, Tuesday 15th May lunch, Sunday 20th May evening, Monday 21st May evening.

 

Make a reservation  +33 (0)4 50 34 06 96

 

All rights reserved / Restaurant La Remise © 2015
Built by : CtoutcomStudio

laremise-logo